Love This Drawing…

drawing
I wish I could get her to draw these on my pots… it would be great.

chop
This is what’s left when you’re trimming and you forgot that pot was the extra thin one. I flipped it over and this neat little circle fell out.

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “Love This Drawing…”

  1. Monica Says:

    i love your daughters drawings! and have done the foot fall out a handful of times, i’m glad you glazed and fired yours, it looks lovely.

  2. gary Says:

    Is that chun green glaze? I won’t say I’d kill for that recipe, but then again….
    that is a totally beautiful little item alright!

  3. red dirt mule Says:

    your ‘foot fall’ (i learn something new everyday here, i promise !) looks like it would make a great coaster …. mundane and in no way a reflection of your considerable talent! I’m drinking a cup of tea from your cup at the moment (an aside.) and I could use a coaster. digression.

    what i stopped to say is: a pot surrounded by Sofia’s scribblin’s would be a delightful item to hold. i’d definitely feel and hear the artist’s soul in that one!

    xxx
    rdm

Leave a Reply

