Blustery Day In Kain Tuck Kay…

Sofia and I were out taking Butchie for a walk and it was a beautiful, gusty, 50 degree, sunshiny morning. I’ve been able to fly for years in my dreams but that was in my dreams and all of a sudden, the little munchkin took flight. Fortunately, I had my trusty camera switched to the “athletic” setting so as to stop fast action like track runners, race cars, cyclists, speeding bullets, UFO’s and flying 4 year olds. I love the hair in these…

sofia_flying
sofia_flying
bowl

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Blustery Day In Kain Tuck Kay…”

  1. gary Says:

    Tie a string to her and use her as a kite!

  2. paul Says:

    Thanx for the comment ,interesting stuff you do,I will keep an eye on it.

  3. red dirt mule Says:

    gary: LAUGHING THE DIRT OFF THIS RED MULE !!!

    jim – if you ever want a night job, i’ve got 3 mulettes that i’d love to have candid portraits of! you are as gifted behind the camera as you are behind the wheel! (helps to have a great subject)

    xxx
    rdm

Leave a Reply

