August Bug Days…

Got the bug for the weekend as always but it’s getting more difficult to do a post as my punishment for being on the computer (upstairs) while the canine demon is downstairs is some kind of damage. She finally ruined the couch completely the other day so I’m not sure what I’m trying to protect but if I’m upstairs busily typing away then who knows what evil lurks… downstairs out of my sight. We are always busy on Saturday and yesterday we spent a couple hours at the local natatorium, in fact the Mary T. Meagher (Olympic Gold Medalist) Natatorium. There’s fountains outside spraying water and the weather is starting to creep back up to summer temperatures. Here’s Sofia and one of her little friends (Monica in the second picture)…

sofia

sofia

I got this shot just before Sofia wrestled a giant frog and got it into a successful full nelson…

sofia

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “August Bug Days…”

  1. gary Says:

    I don’t know what could be more fun than that frog. People ask me if I swim, I say I can, but what I like is to splash! Like that!

  2. Cindy G. Says:

    Great summer fun pics. She’s just a little doll. I think Sofia would have a blast with my Grandcookies. I have five. 7, 5, 4 (twins) & 2.

Leave a Reply

