Just Buggin’…

Not much going on today, just buggin’ with the bug. We’ll be heading over to the Red Pooper after we walk the dog. We have to make Mom an Xmas card or two or twenty depending on Sofia’s concentration but other than that we’re free for the rest of the day. She’s sitting here beside me eating fruit, first an apple and now she’s on her 3rd orange and she just said… I’m an orangehound. Here’s the bug doing her ballet although to me it looks like it might be a bit of the yoga, either way better balance than dad…

I may have mentioned this before but there are 4 of us Murray State University alums (there’s more than that I’m sure) that were all there the same years. Last year we were all 51 and we go out on each person’s birthday, last year to celebrate Club 51 but tonight is the first meeting of Club 52 as the years just keep rolling by. Two of us are sculptors and two work in clay. They will be going to Sergio’s (the world of over 1000 beers) and I will be meeting up with them after Mom gets home. I better start thinking of what kind of beer I should have. Sofia just started her 4th orange… what an orangehound! Here’s the bowl I posted to Etsy yesterday…

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “Just Buggin’…”

  1. gary Says:

    whoa, and off to the red pooper later! Can’t say that orange pooper didn’t pop into my mind too……

  2. Amy H Says:

    what a beautiful girl. I love her creativity!

  3. ron Says:

    Hey, just saw you on Musing about Mud!!!!

  4. Tracey Says:

    Nothing to do with your post, but it looks like I finally got your blog to show up on my blog list. It’s so weird but there are a few blogs that I can never get to stay up on my list, I wonder if it has something to do with wordpress? Anyway, here’s hoping it stays up!

Leave a Reply

