Bug Days Are Here…

Two bug days and it’s cold. Crossing my fingers that my pipes don’t freeze. Planning on Red Pooper but my car stalled yesterday and almost couldn’t get it going so adventures await. If you’re sitting around with nothing to do and want to waste time on the computer (yeah right), check this out if you have a hankerin’… www.bonomo.com. Sofia and I spent some time there and made this…

We did this one too and she thought the long flowing stringy lines looked like hair so we inserted a face for the hair…

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “Bug Days Are Here…”

  1. meredith Says:

    that is such a witchy face! I love it.
    I like the beer tumblers.
    My Fatherinlaw always keep one of our large coffee mugs in the freezer for his beer.
    I think these could be a hit.
    I hope you make it out for those crispy things and don’t have to go to China to get some.
    It is cold!

  2. Cindy Gilliland Says:

    Love the Ponytails!

  3. gary rith Says:

    Ooooh, BUG!

  4. ang Says:

    hehehe what fun!!

Leave a Reply

