Not A Fun Day Sunday…

Here’s a picture of my favorite thing in the world and my most unfavorite thing in the world…

Nuff said.

Tags: , , ,

13 Responses to “Not A Fun Day Sunday…”

  1. Michael Says:

    Now I can see why you are so uncharacteristically brief!

  2. Zygote Says:

    Again? I was wondering what you were mucking out, then I went “oh yeah..” Sorry Jim.

  3. soubriquet Says:

    What a mean thing to say of that poor child!

  4. Deborah Woods Says:

    I have to admit . . . I don’t know what that thing is!

    • jim Says:

      hi deborah,
      that is a snake that is inserted into a clogged sewer pipe. my home has a chronic clogging problem. the snake sighting means that i will spend a good deal of my day immersed in sewage.

  5. Deborah Woods Says:

    Oohh! That is quite the contraption for that! I heard about a snake but never knew it was so complex. I think it is one of the few things in a home I can’t deal with-clogged drains. Liquid plummer or a man, cause I can’t pull the gooeys out!

  6. meredith@whynot Says:

    Oh Crap!

  7. cindy shake Says:

    I was thinking what Meredith said!!! 😦 Do you have tree root problems, low flow issues, or do you guys just eat a lot of bacon? sorry -no fun!

  8. peter Says:

    Ooooooooh! There are times when being all grown up and having to fix things around the house is no fun at all. We also suffer from… chronic drains! Have you contemplated using explosives? I was really amused by a Simpson’s episode where someone dropped a firework into a toilet at school and caused waterspouts out of all the other ones! (kids don’t try this at home!).

  9. ang Says:

    attractive!! 😛 bet that was fun…. barefoot noice

  10. Patricia Griffin Says:

    Sorry Jim! Hope everything resolved itself!

  11. eugene hon Says:

    a rather shitty affair – the only good thing about it is the bath afterwards.

  12. medrecgal Says:

    Oh, yuck…I didn’t know what that was, either, but when I read the comments I said, thank goodness I didn’t know, because that sounds so utterly disgusting! She, though, is cute as ever…

Leave a Reply

