It’s Not Like Me To Brag But…

Well, I’ll keep this short because boasting is almost universally considered in bad taste but sometimes I think one needs to toot one’s own horn. So here goes… it just so happens that our kitchen faucet is the same exact kitchen faucet as the coach on Friday Night Lights has in their kitchen…

faucet

How many people can say that? Look at that faux brushed nickel surface and the way the water comes out all bubbly on the broccoli. So in case you think I’m serious, check out our new band…

americandog

“She’s an American Dog”

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “It’s Not Like Me To Brag But…”

  1. connie Says:

    Hi Jim
    Congrats on the CM Emerging award! How exciting for you. I’ve been meaning to email you to congratulate you but time has gotten away from me. I’m so thrilled for you!

    But more importantly congrats having the same exact kitchen faucet as the coach on Friday Night Lights!!!!! I am ecstatic with this news!

  2. bungart Says:

    Awesome!!! Never stop emerging.

  3. Sleepy Says:

    Right on!

Leave a comment